January 24th, 2018.

Entries are now open for the 2018 Cromwell Truck Sales British Quad Championship. Organiser Stuart Walker had been trying hard to make it a seven round series, but time has beaten him, and he has had to settle for a six-round format as in recent years.

The main championship incorporates the Wilcock Holeformers Under 21 championship and the ZIP Rookie of the Year Award. There is also an Angry Holeshot award of £25 per race as in 2017.

All last year's competitors will have received a package this week in the post, and any other interested rider can call 01189 731700 for a full information pack.

Championship Dates:

Round 1. April 21st. Desertmartin BT45 5QW. Sponsored by Datum.
Round 2. June 3rd. Pontrilas HR2 0BG Sponsered by 24/7 Diamond.
Round 3. July 1st.Foxhill SN4 0DR. Sponsored by Berkshire Cycles.
Round 4. July 15th. Cusses Gorse SP4 6JW. Sponsored by ATVs Only.
Round 5. August 5th. Deanmoor CA14 4RH. Sponsored by Filtec.
Round 6. October 7th. Canada Heights BR8 8DX Sponsored by Quad Bikes-R-Us.