January 14th, 2021.

The ACU Motocross Department has confirmed the calendar for the 2021 ACU British Quadcross Championship.

The seven-round Championship will be jointly run by the two main ACU quad clubs, namely Nora-MX and Iveston & Satley MCC (NETT Quad Club), who will each run three rounds and the Waterlooville MCC, who will host one round.

The Championship will kick off in mid-April and the calendar looks like this;

18th April - Foxhill, Nora-MX
29th – 31st May – Dean Moor, Iveston & Satley MCC
26th – 27th June – FatCat, Iveston & Satley MCC
17th – 18th July – Dean Moor, Iveston & Satley MCC
25th July – Cusses Gorse, Waterlooville MCC
1st August – Little Silver, Nora-MX
19th September – Wroxton, Nora-MX

Speaking on behalf of the ACU Motocross Committee, Chairman Steve McCauley said; “It is great news that the two main ACU quad clubs, Nora MX and Iveston & Satley MCC along with the Waterlooville club will be hosting the 2021 ACU British Quad Cross Championship. The ACU really hopes that the riders support the clubs that are hosting this series.”

Registrations for the Championship will be opening shortly. For further information regarding the ACU British Quad Cross Championship, contact Sonia Goggin at the ACU Motocross Department on 01788 566404 or check out the ACU website at

Pictured: 2019 British QX top three Mark McLernon (Middle), Harry Walker (right), Justin Reid (left)
About Us
Archive News
© Redcat Marketing Limited.
Privacy Policy