May 25th, 2022.

Dean Dillon blasted to the overall win at the second round of the 2022 Nora-MX Championship. Two wins and two-second place finishes were enough to elevate the fast-paced Irish rider to the top step of the ATVs Only Pro class podium.

Jamie Morgan was second overall and Paul Winrow third. In a busy weekend of racing, Winrow headed Ed Davies in the Masters A, with three wins and a second.

OVERALL top three;

Pro: 1. Dean Dillon, 2. Jamie Morgan, 3. Paul Winrow
ProAm: 1. Luke Berlyn, 2. Chad Beevers, 3. Craig Fisher
Masters A: 1. Paul Winrow, 2. Ed Davies, 3. Johnny McKnight
Masters B: 1. Mark Moseley, 2. David Hull, 3. Stumpy Lawrence
Clubman Elite: 1. Axel Bone, 2. Daniel Scott Evans, 3. Ryan Walters
Clubman: 1. Christopher Baldon, 2. Max Turner, 3. David Marriott
Intermediates: 1. Kieran Marriott, 2. Tom Welch, 3. Kieren Johnson
Ladies: 1. Vassna Willcock, 2. Shanice Mott, 3. Amelia Mead
250 Open: 1. Ross Dillon, 2. Andrew Black, 3. Alfie Pennington
250 Air Cooled: 1. Frank Marston, 2. Louie Holt, 3. Reggie Binskin
100cc Geared: 1. Brodie North, 2. Luca Shaw, 3. Ethan Legg
100cc Auto: 1. Seth Terrell, 2. Beatrix Drinkwater, 3. Louie Garrett
50cc: 1. Dexter Griffin, 2. Harry Barker, 3. Shay McKenna

Full results on Speedhive

1. Dean Dillon leads Harry Walker. 2. Paul Winrow had a busy weekend at Nora-MX.

Image credit: Tracy Thacker
About Us
Archive News
© Redcat Marketing Limited.
Privacy Policy